WHAT’S HOT

Overwatch Anniversary Event Timings Revealed

Overwatch Anniversary Event Timings Revealed

Today will mark the beginning of Blizzard’s next event for Overwatch with the Anniversary Event. Thanks to an image provided by a German player on Reddit, we now know when the event will begin.

It starts at 8 AM PDT/7 AM PST/5 PM CEST/4 PM BST/3 PM GMT on May 23rd. For those in Australia, the event begins at 1 AM AEST/12:3) AM ACST on May 24th.

Like past events, the Anniversary Event will add new voicelines, skins, emotes and highlight intros for your favourite heroes. Blizzard recently teased some of the new skins for the likes of Pharah, Bastion, Soldier 76 and Zarya. Needless to say, fans’ reactions have been mixed with some liking the outlandish designs and others hating them.

Past events have had some special Brawl to keep players occupied but we’ve received no such hints for the Anniversary Event thus far. We’ll keep you updated whenever it goes live so stay tuned.

from GamingBolt.com: Video Game News, Reviews, Previews and Blog http://ift.tt/2q6tEtj

Advertisements

Leave a Reply