NEW GAMES

E3 2018: Just Cause 4 Release Date Confirmed, Coming This Year #Gaming

E3 2018: Just Cause 4 Release Date Confirmed, Coming This Year

Just Cause 4 was revealed during Microsoft’s E3 press conference, confirmed last week’s leak that this game is, in fact, real. Along with a trailer that hit all the notes you’d expect from a Just Cause game–high-flying action and wild destruction abound–Just Cause 4 got a release date: December 4, 2018.

Series-long protagonist Rico returns and is shown using all his sweet gadgets like the wingsuit and grappling hook, and causing a ton of mayhem with boats and jets. Enemies with high-tech weaponry also appear in the trailer, but Rico is clever enough to get by without a scratch. He’s crashing speed boats and motorcycles into enemy vehicles as he pulls his parachute to safety. High speed chases with armored vehicles, helicopters blowing up, and firefights atop cars were seen in true series fashion.

No Caption Provided
Gallery image 1Gallery image 2Gallery image 3Gallery image 4Gallery image 5

Square Enix, publisher of the Just Cause games, is having its E3 2018 press conference on Monday, June 11 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 12), and we expect more details of the upcoming Just Cause 4. The new game will come to Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC.

from GameSpot News https://ift.tt/2Jqt7vT

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.