WHAT’S HOT

Beyond Good and Evil 2 Livestream Will Provide Development Update #E32017 #E3 #Gaming

Beyond Good and Evil 2 Livestream Will Provide Development Update

beyond good and evil 2

In a rather surprising announcement, Ubisoft has announced an update livestream for Beyond Good and Evil 2 which will take place today at 5 PM GMT/9 AM PST/11 AM CST/12 PM ET. You can check it out over on Twitch when it goes live.

Beyond Good and Evil 2 was properly re-announced at Ubisoft’s E3 2017 show and takes place well before the time of Jade, the protagonist from the first game. There will be some familiar characters appearing and past concept art hinted that Jade’s father will be one of the central characters of the sequel. Thus far, we know about Knox, the talking monkey that cursed up a storm, and Shani, his partner in crime.

Early gameplay has indicated a much larger scope to the experience as a whole with space combat and exploration of entire planets. Hopefully the livestream will offer an update on the game’s current state and a potential alpha or beta down the line. It may be too much to expect a release date but stay tuned regardless.

from GamingBolt.com: Video Game News, Reviews, Previews and Blog http://ift.tt/2j03OFb

Advertisements

Leave a Reply